July 27, 2016

JungHo (2MUCH), SE O – Doctors OST Part.4

Release Date: 2016.07.21
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. 넌 예뻐 (You're Pretty) - JungHo (2MUCH)

02. 여우비 (Sunshower) - SE O

03. 넌 예뻐 (Inst.)

04. 넌 예뻐 (Chorus Version Inst.)

05. 여우비 (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.