May 19, 2016

Jessica – With Love, J

Release Date: 2016.05.17
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Fly (Feat. Fabolous)

02. Big Mini World

03. Falling Crazy In Love

04. Love Me The Same

05. Golden Sky

06. Dear Diary

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.


  1. Please upload
    AOA - Good Luck, Jackpot ost part 4, Flower In Prison ost part 1, Gary - Mei Guan Xi

    Thank you

  2. Thanks!! I support you blog and... Please, can you give where are the other songs that you haved in the other blog??

  3. Please upload ost another miss oh..thank you


Powered by Blogger.